George Marshall Store Gallery and Hancock Wharf

Administrative Staff

Joel Lefever, Executive Director
(207)363-4974 x 15
director@oldyork.org

Marsha Sibley, Staff Accountant
(207)363-4974 x 13
accounting@oldyork.org

Eileen Sewall, Program Specialist
(207)363-4974 x 14
programs@oldyork.org

Tamara Konczal, Education Director
(207)363-4974 x 12
education@oldyork.org

Jon Powers, Historic Buildings & Grounds
(207)363-4974
buildings@oldyork.org

Jan Thibodeau, Development Director
(207)363-4974 x 22
development@oldyork.org

Janet Blyberg, Interim Membership Coordinator
(207)363-4974 x 11
membership@oldyork.org and visitors@oldyork.org

Curatorial and Research Staff

Pat FitzGerald, Library Consultant
(207)363-4974 x 19
research@oldyork.org

The George Marshall Store Gallery

Mary P. Harding, Curator of Contemporary Art
(207)351-1083 • cell (207)752-0205
www.georgemarshallstoregallery.com
mhardingart@gmail.com